Synched (Hard Wired Trilogy Book 2)

“Virtual reality and science fiction come together to form an intriguing take with surprises, emotion and unexpected secrets.”

After escaping from a life of government slavery, Ari finds employment with world renowned tech company and hopes it’s the haven she’s been looking for. But as she begins training, her misgivings grow.

As Ari fulfills her obligations, her employer’s façade dissolves and her role twists into something she never imagined.

Thrust inside a virtual world, Ari is caught in the middle of a treacherous political game where misplaced trust can be deadly. Yet, her only choice is to play, or those she loves will be forced to pay the price.


Order your copy today!



Books in the Hard Wired Trilogy:
Book One: Hooked
Book Two: Synched

About DeAnna

DeAnna Browne graduated from Arizona State University with her BS in Psychology. She finds it helps to corral those voices in her mind and put them to paper. Her debut novel, A DEMON RISING, was out in August 2017 with Black Opal Books. An avid reader and writer, she loves all things fantastical and bizarre with a touch of romance. Despite her love for food and traveling, she always finds her way back to Phoenix, Arizona with her husband, children, and pet dog.

You can find out more or connect with DeAnna on her:


Comments are closed.