Shadow Walker

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Shadow Walker by Tiffany Shand plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

After her enforcer teammates are killed in a bust gone wrong, Denai witch Charlie McCray struggles to carry on working the job without them. Using her gift of communicating with the dead, she’s determined to get justice and find those responsible no matter what. But her only clue to go on is a mysterious orb with a deadly reputation that everyone wants to get their hands on.

The only one who may be able to help her figure out their deaths, and the connection to the orb is the dark and sexy demon from her past. Convinced she’s his life mate, to her denial, Charlie isn’t
happy to see him again. Can they really work together as partners to track down the truth whilst ignoring the ever-growing attraction between them?


Author Bio

Tiffany Shand is a writing mentor, professionally trained copy editor and copy writer who has been writing stories for as long as she can remember. Born in East Anglia, Tiffany still lives in the area, constantly guarding her work space from the two cats which she shares her home with.

She began using her pets as a writing inspiration when she was a child, before moving on to write her first novel after successful completion of a creative writing course. Nowadays, Tiffany writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance, as well as nonfiction books for other writers, all available through Amazon and on her own website.

Tiffany’s favourite quote is ‘writing is an exploration. You start from nothing and learn as you go’ and it is armed with this that she hopes to be able to help, inspire and mentor many more aspiring authors.

When she has time to unwind, Tiffany enjoys photography, reading and watching endless box sets. She also loves to get out and visit the vast number of castles and historic houses that England has to offer.

You can contact Tiffany Shand, or just see what she is writing about at:

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

Moon Shadow

 

Alice always felt the pull of the moon … she just didn’t know why.
Shipped off to boarding school deep in the Canadian Rockies…
Challenged by every would-be rival…
Alice needs figure out the secrets of her past, before it catches up with her.
She better do it quickly for only a true alpha can gather the Pack.

Order your copy today!

Amazon


Author Bio

Kat Zaccard spends her days singing with the birds and her nights howling at the moon. When she’s not writing, she’s teaching Kundalini Yoga, riding horses, or creating art of all kinds. She lives in Madison, WI with her true mate, two kids, and an assortment of creatures.

VISIT HER WEBSITE

Forbidden Darkness

The vampire race is dying. Love could save it—or cause it to go extinct.

Reinis is a vampire who’s been assigned to mate with a human, to create a prophesied child that will save his coven. The woman chosen for him is Sarma—a beautiful girl who brings Reinis to his knees.

Reinis knows the law. This is strictly business. If he falls for Sarma, he faces execution.

But too late—Reinis is in love with Sarma already.

Fresh out of a bad relationship, Sarma has no clue about the dark, seductive world Reinis is from. She’s thrown headfirst into a secret world of vampires as Reinis marks her as his mate and gives her night after magical night.

Yet a rival coven is after Sarma… and they will do anything to prevent the prophecy from coming true.

 

Fans of Bella Forrest and Dannika Dark are going to love this sexy and thrilling love story! This hot paranormal vampire romance will delight readers who enjoyed A Shade of Vampire and Keystone.

Order your copy today!

Amazon 


Author Bio

Scarlett West writes steamy, paranormal romance featuring sexy vampires. Deep characters and hot romance are her thing. An avid reader and writer who will never stop dreaming, Scarlett has traveled to many countries and been on tons of adventures. She draws her stories from these places, life experiences, and her grand imagination.

Besides writing, she’s a hobby herbalist and a dancer. If she’s not by the computer typing these things up, she can be found in a forest, on a mountain, or by the ocean.

VISIT HER WEBSITE