Elemental Rising



Dragons, Elves, and Magic. What more could you want from a fantasy trilogy?








Maia, Elf Princess of Grildor, has trained her entire life to be the Elemental of her people. Yet, when she returns home to Elveron after her final test, disaster strikes. She has brought with her the very thing she tried to leave behind.

Faced with responsibilities she thinks she is not ready for, a love she does not reciprocate, and a threat to her people that might kill them all, she is suddenly forced to become what she is meant to be – a Prime.

An army more terrible than the nation of Grildor ever had to face is suddenly at the Gate and Maia, with the help of her dragon, Midnight, must face the challenges of saving her people.

The appearance of Death, however, might derail all their plans. Will the bad omen mean the end of them all, or can Maia overcome that which holds her back from true power?


Grab your copy today!



Books in the Elemental Trilogy

Book One: Elemental Rising

Book Two: Elemental Betrayal

Book Three: Forbidden Elemental

About Toni

Born in Germany in 1976, Toni Cox moved to South Africa in 1991. Although she has spent much of her working career in the timber wholesale business, she is also an accomplished horse rider, has a diploma in project management, photography, and nutrition, and has a passion for books and all things fantasy

From a young age, her dream had always been to put her imagination into words – give the stories life. When she was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis in 2013, she decided life is too short not to follow her dream. So, with the support of her husband and three children, she began writing book 1 of the Elemental Trilogy in January 2015.

Toni Cox writes Epic Fantasy, Young Adult Fantasy, Sci-Fi Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Dystopian Fantasy, and Dark Fantasy. She is a firm believer in dragons.

Here are some places you can find out more about Toni and connect with her:


Full Moon’s Fate



On the first full moon since the abolishment of the Good of the Clan law, the Lupinskis unexpected fates will be decided.








While Andy, Sydney, and Sam nervously await for their dormant magical DNA to awaken and become their true selves, Mel can only watch and wish for the same because of an unbreakable magical bond her mate has with the psycho that tried to kill her.

No one senses the danger lurking from the moonlight until it’s too late. How much magic is required to reveal a hidden Alpha? What’s the cost of an insatiable desire for revenge? Which sacrifices are needed to fulfill a prophecy and save the one you love?

Follow your favorite and new characters from the Lupinski Clan as they go on a journey of mystery, magic, power and sacrifice and become who they were always meant to be.

If you’re a fan of Charlaine Harris, Georgette St. Clair, or Milly Taiden, you’ll love the Lupinski Clan series.

Grab your copy today!


About Emmy

Emmy Gatrell is a Fantasy and Paranormal Romance writer ranging from Sweet (YA/NA) through four-flame +18.

She grew up Metro-Detroit and went to Siena Heights University in Adrian, Michigan before moving to Georgia. After spending more than a decade there with her husband, kids, and dogs. Her family realized Georgia was still too cold, and now live in Costa Rica where it’s summer all year and our seasons are; kind of dry, a little rainy, and deluge.

Emmy has published the first three of six novels in the Daearen Realm series; Meanmna, Bienn-Theine, and Eitlean, book four is slated for a 2017 release. Her WIP is a Paranormal Shifter Romance series, The Lupinski Clan that will begin to publish August or September 2016.

Emmy’s love of her roots and traveling comes out in her writing as I create a new realm of existence with the Daearen Realms an entirely new breed of Shifter with the Lupinski Clan and whatever she comes up with next.

Here are some places you can find out more about Emmy and connect with her:


Uncanny Kingdom


Get this limited edition SIX-BOOK series starter set now and SAVE OVER 90% OFF the cost of buying the books individually.






Lurking in London’s gloomy subway tunnels, staring up from the muddy basins of Cumbria’s lakes, watching from beneath the planks of Blackpool Pier, there are monsters. The U.K. is boiling over with demons, fallen angels, and magical megalomaniacs, and it’s up to six unlikely heroes to fight back and save the realm from annihilation…

A witch’s familiar hell-bent on avenging her slaughtered coven…

A ghost detective solving murders to atone for his mortal sins…

A bumbling warlock who chases fearsome monsters, but can’t remember why…

A twenty-something goth tasked with halting a vampire uprising…

A cursed police officer locked in battle with a fallen angel…

And an assassin with magical tattoos who’ll kill just about anyone for a price.

Welcome to the Uncanny Kingdom. ONE magical urban fantasy world, SIX amazing series to get lost in. Say goodbye to early bedtimes, because this page-turning urban fantasy set features the first books in each of these snarky, fast-paced, addictive series:

  • London Coven,
  • Spectral Detective,
  • Dark Lakes,
  • Branded,
  • Hexed Detective,
  • Uncanny Ink.
Grab your copy today!



About David & Matthew

David Bussell is a winner of the P.G. Wodehouse New Comic Writer Award. David is an avid fencer, and a committed comic book fan. Rumours that David was conceived on an Indian burial ground remain unfounded.

Matthew Stott writes strange stories. Influenced by the likes of seminal TV show ‘Doctor Who’, and writers Neil Gaiman and Stephen King, he crafts stories full of creep, wonder, and adventure. Matthew is not a murderer.

Here are some places you can find out more about The Uncanny Kingdom urban fantasy books: