Moon Shadow

 

Alice always felt the pull of the moon … she just didn’t know why.
Shipped off to boarding school deep in the Canadian Rockies…
Challenged by every would-be rival…
Alice needs figure out the secrets of her past, before it catches up with her.
She better do it quickly for only a true alpha can gather the Pack.

Order your copy today!

Amazon


Author Bio

Kat Zaccard spends her days singing with the birds and her nights howling at the moon. When she’s not writing, she’s teaching Kundalini Yoga, riding horses, or creating art of all kinds. She lives in Madison, WI with her true mate, two kids, and an assortment of creatures.

VISIT HER WEBSITE

Forbidden Darkness

The vampire race is dying. Love could save it—or cause it to go extinct.

Reinis is a vampire who’s been assigned to mate with a human, to create a prophesied child that will save his coven. The woman chosen for him is Sarma—a beautiful girl who brings Reinis to his knees.

Reinis knows the law. This is strictly business. If he falls for Sarma, he faces execution.

But too late—Reinis is in love with Sarma already.

Fresh out of a bad relationship, Sarma has no clue about the dark, seductive world Reinis is from. She’s thrown headfirst into a secret world of vampires as Reinis marks her as his mate and gives her night after magical night.

Yet a rival coven is after Sarma… and they will do anything to prevent the prophecy from coming true.

 

Fans of Bella Forrest and Dannika Dark are going to love this sexy and thrilling love story! This hot paranormal vampire romance will delight readers who enjoyed A Shade of Vampire and Keystone.

Order your copy today!

Amazon 


Author Bio

Scarlett West writes steamy, paranormal romance featuring sexy vampires. Deep characters and hot romance are her thing. An avid reader and writer who will never stop dreaming, Scarlett has traveled to many countries and been on tons of adventures. She draws her stories from these places, life experiences, and her grand imagination.

Besides writing, she’s a hobby herbalist and a dancer. If she’s not by the computer typing these things up, she can be found in a forest, on a mountain, or by the ocean.

VISIT HER WEBSITE

This Time

This Time is the first book in the Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter series by Azaaa Davis.

When demon hunting is outlawed, it’s time to resurrect a legend.

Not even death can stop her.

Fearsome demon hunter Nadira has been torn from her next life and resurrected in present-day New York. The demons she once battled have made peace with humans. Or, so they claim. But brawls between demons and humans are becoming more frequent, and human leaders are disappearing. Tasked by the shadow organization that trained her, she must battle her own personal trauma and once again fight for the souls of mankind. Will Nadira remain a beacon of light to those fighting for humankind? Or will she lose her humanity to the darkness within?

Don’t miss This Time, the first novel in the Nadira Holden series, by author Azaaa Davis!

Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook / All Store Link


Author Bio

Azaa Davis is a writer of urban fantasy novels.

She fell in love with reading as a high school freshman and continues to read, write, and draw today. Her background in social work helps her portray realistic characters in fantastic—and sometimes terrifying—situations. A New York native, Azaaa currently lives in New Hampshire with her husband and daughter.

She debuts with This Time, A Nadira Holden Novel, about demon hunters, family ties and the magic of love.

VISIT HER WEBSITE