Virtually Yours

 

 

Rookie detective Avalisse Ross finds herself entangled in a series of murders where the killer has a favorite type of victim… and they all look just like her.

 

 

 

 

 

 

When Ava catches her fiancé in a compromising position, she decides it is time to take out the trash. Newly single and heartbroken, she agrees to accompany her best friend to a private dating club, which boasts an intriguing new world of seduction through the use of virtual reality. All the pleasures of an affair, without the brutal consequences…

The death of a prominent socialite leads Detective Leo Alexander to investigate the new club. Shocked to discover Ava at Virtually Yours, he corners her, dragging the truth behind her breakup from her reluctant lips. However, when her ex’s new girlfriend—a mirror image of Ava—shows up strangled, Ava must shelf her anger to catch a murderer.

Against Leo’s wishes, she returns to Virtually Yours as bait. The plan works perfectly, except for one small hitch… how do you defend yourself when you’re strapped to a chair?

Fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Marie Force will savor the premiere book in the Avalisse Ross Mysteries series. Propelling the reader into the ultimate 21st century hookup, this steamy contemporary suspense which will have you devouring every page to catch a killer.

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

 

 

Grab this book on another vendor through Books2Read


About Alyssa

USA Today Bestselling Author Alyssa Drake has been creating stories since she could hold a pen, preferring to construct her own bedtime tales instead of reading the titles in her bookshelves. A multi-genre author, Alyssa currently writes Historical romance, Paranormal romance, Contemporary romance, and Cozy Mystery. She thoroughly enjoys strong heroines and often laughs aloud when imagining conversations between her characters.

Alyssa graduated from the University of the Pacific, with a B.S. in business and a concentration in French literature. Currently she resides in Northern California with her blended family, where she works full-time at a chocolate factory.

She believes everyone is motivated by love of someone or something. One of her favorite diversions is fabricating stories about strangers surrounding her on public transportation. Alyssa can often be found madly scribbling notes on a train or daydreaming out the window as the scenery whips past.

You can find out more about Alyssa and her work on her website: https://www.alyssadrakenovels.com/

 

Angel Revelation

 

 

Wanted for murder. Needed to save mankind.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Great Reckoning changed everything. The gates opened and unleashed angels, demons, and banished all magic that hid the supernatural. Technology stopped working. Leaders disappeared. Chaos ensued. Life today is nothing like it was twenty-five years ago.

For several years, demons haven’t caused much trouble in my city. Everyone thinks they’re planning something. Soldiers comprised of werewolves, vampires and other supernatural creatures work with angels to protect us and maintain order while the rest of us struggle to survive. Although I’m a hybrid vampire, I thought I was like everyone else trying to preserve some semblance of civilization in our crazy, messed up world.

Then I found out I was different. I’m the last of my bloodline, and I can make a huge difference in the war between Heaven and Hell.

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

 


About Mary

Mary is a USA Today Bestselling Author who lives in Indiana. Outside of her regular job, she is a world creator, romance producer, and mystery constructor. Simply put – she writes paranormal romance and urban fantasy with mystery and suspense. She loves to create riveting stories with vampires, demons, werewolves, angels, and other supernatural creatures. Her novels are action-packed and keep readers turning the pages for more.

Here are some places you can find out more about Mary and connect with her:

WEBSITE     FACEBOOK     TWITTER     GOODREADS     AMAZON     BOOKBUB

Hunted

 

The only way to escape is to die.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For eighteen years I’ve suffered at the hands of the Hunters. For eighteen years they’ve done their best to break me, to tear me open and unleash the terrifying monster that lives within.

Until the day they go too far.

When a desperate escape leads to another brush with death, I’m forced to place my trust in the hands of four formidable strangers. Wild and untamed, their feral natures call to me, their warrior hearts make mine come alive. And when they offer me a place to stay while I heal, I can’t say no.

But the secrets I carry are deadly, and my past is a twisted, evil nightmare better left forgotten.

They may think they want to know me, they may think the secrets they guard behind hard eyes and closed expressions comes close to the ones I keep. But should they ever discover just who they’ve let into their home, just what I really am…their hatred could be the one thing that finally breaks me.

And if I break, the darkness inside me will finally be free.

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

***Author Note***
Hunted is the first book in the Feral Souls Trilogy. It’s a paranormal romance reverse harem intended for readers 18 and over. It features brooding, overprotective alpha males, a heroine who’s damaged but determined to put the pieces back together, and a slow burn romance packed with raw emotion and delicious tension. Oh, and did I mention the hot wolf shifters?


About Erica

Erica Woods is an animal loving, coffee-addicted, chocoholic who lives in Norway with two fur babies of the purring variety and a hubs of the supporting, slightly growly variety.

When she’s not writing (which is seldom) she can be found clinging to her hubby like a koala bear (yes, she’s needy) with a book in one hand and some kind of snack (most likely chocolate) in the other.

Besides being crazy about animals and obsessed with all things romance, Erica likes to be near the ocean, draw, fantasize about life on foreign planets, and tease her hubby until he chases her around the house while she squeals.

Fun times.

Want to know more about Erica? Visit her website join her reader group!
Website: Ericawoods.net