The Impossible Mission Series Books 1-3

 

Three very smart, strong women.
Three very dangerously sexy men.
Three books you won’t want to put down, now available in one convenient bundle!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mission: Impossible to Resist / Book 1
She’s beauty, brains, and trouble.
He’s in the wrong place at the right time.

Smart, savvy Seattle socialite Jordan Dean must learn to let go of her tightly controlled world and accept help from the one man who poses a huge risk to her well-guarded heart—her Special Ops bodyguard, Aiden Foster.

Mission: Impossible to Surrender / Book 2
She’s not a party girl anymore.
He’s fought his feelings for too long.

Sophie Dean has worked long and hard to shed the bad girl reputation she earned at college. Now she runs an humanitarian aid program. When danger threatens Sophie’s latest international undertaking and she needs protection, fate steps in and delivers a second chance with the one man she can’t forget, Navy SEAL Finn Jenkins.

Mission: Impossible to Love / Book 3
She’s in over her brilliant head.
He’s not buying her innocent act.

Elizabeth “Izzy” Benson has the brains to rival some of the best IT minds out there. Unfortunately the Artificial Intelligence drone she’s developed is drawing all the wrong kind of interest. Now running for her life , she’ll have to trust a stranger, Sten Jenkins, a very angry Marine who makes it obvious he doesn’t believe her or want her around.

*****

This box set features the first three books in USA Today bestselling author Jacki Delecki’s heart-racing, pulse-pounding Impossible Mission military romantic suspense series featuring Delta Force operatives and the strong women who love them. Don’t miss a single exhilarating adventure into danger and passion.

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

 


About Jackie

Jacki Delecki is a USA TODAY Best Selling author whose stories are filled with heart-pounding adventure, danger, intrigue, and romance.

Her books have consistently received rave reviews, and AN INNER FIRE was chosen as an Editor’s Selection by USA Today. Currently, she has three series: the contemporary romantic suspense Impossible Mission, featuring Delta Force operatives; Grayce Walters, contemporary romantic suspense following a Seattle animal acupuncturist with a nose for crime; and the Code Breakers, Regency suspense set against the backdrop of the Napoleonic Wars. Delecki’s stories reflect her lifelong love affair with the arts and history. When not writing, she volunteers for Seattle’s Ballet and Opera Companies, and leads children’s tours of Pike Street Market.

Visit JackiDelecki.com to learn more about Jacki and her books. Follow her on FB at facebook.com/JDelecki/ and on Twitter at twitter.com/jackidelecki. You can also sign up for her newsletter at subscribepage.com/y2u4r9_copy

Romantically Ever After: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels

 

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, E L James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

 


Featuring stories from:
USA Today Bestselling Author Tessa Layne
10 Million-Selling Author Kailin Gow
Diana Nixon
Alyssa Daring
Ja’Nese Dixon
Award-Winning Author Celeste Straub
Emelia Blair
Reagan Phillips
Jasmin Miller
S.E. Rose
Ella Jade
Celeste Granger
R.L. Kenderson
Krista Sandor
Award-Winning Author Amy Proebstel
USA Today Bestselling Author Samantha Morgan
Robin Stone
Krissy V
Scarlett Sincaid
A.C. Pontone
Isla Olsen
H.M. Shander
Esme Wilde
USA Today Bestselling Author April Canavan

 

Illusive

 

Hearts don’t beat forever. And neither did mine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The day I woke up with a donor’s heart beating in my chest, everything changed.

I felt like I wasn’t myself anymore, more like I was forced to live the life of someone else.

Even my dreams – they were not mine. I closed my eyes and saw the places and people I never knew. I woke up with the feeling of déjà vu and didn’t know if that was just a game of my imagination or I was losing my mind.
Getting a new job at the Bowen’s complicated all of the above. They were strangers to me, but somehow, I felt like I knew them my whole life…

“I thought I knew love, but I was wrong. Before you, it was just an illusion…”

 

Grab your copy today!

Amazon

 


About Diana

Diana Nixon is an International bestselling author of contemporary and fantasy romances. A Master of Law, she never thought she would betray the world of law and dive into fiction. But once her first book – Love Lines – was published, she realized that writing was her true passion. Since then, she has written 19 more books. She can’t imagine her life without her fictional characters and she never stops thinking about the new storylines that haunt her dreams. She’s married and has two daughters – her biggest source of inspiration. She loves music, traveling, coffee and chocolate. She believes that writing is the best cure for everything that can be healed with words.

​Diana Nixon’s books are being translated into Spanish, Russian, French, Portuguese, Italian and Greek.

Diana Nixon is the founder of Inks and Scratches, a literary magazine intended to help authors of all genres find readers and spread the news about their writing all over the world.

Official page: www.diana-nixon.com